祛痘产品讨论

国外祛痘产品和世界各国痘友对产品的评价

 搜索产品

Dr.Schultz 祛痘凝胶50ml
Dr.Schultz 祛痘凝胶50ml
共 100 评论

Acne.org 2.5%过氧化苯甲酰凝胶 236ml 适用于炎性痤疮
Acne.org 2.5%过氧化苯甲酰凝胶 236ml 适用于炎性痤疮
共 1934 评论

Clean & Clear Advantage 可伶可俐痤疮治疗凝胶 22ml
Clean & Clear Advantage 可伶可俐痤疮治疗凝胶 22ml
共 1005 评论

Clean & Clear 可伶可俐强力祛痘膏28g
Clean & Clear 可伶可俐强力祛痘膏28g
共 403 评论

Neutrogena 露得清控痘膏21g
Neutrogena 露得清控痘膏21g
共 516 评论

Acne.org AHA+ 10%乙醇酸乳液178ml 适用于淡印去角质
Acne.org AHA+ 10%乙醇酸乳液178ml 适用于淡印去角质
共 506 评论

Cetaphil 丝塔芙温和洁肤乳 473ml
Cetaphil 丝塔芙温和洁肤乳 473ml
共 1186 评论

Queen Helene 海伦皇后薄荷去黑头面膜 227g
Queen Helene 海伦皇后薄荷去黑头面膜 227g
共 809 评论

Oxy Maximum Action 富氧洁面乳 147.7ml
Oxy Maximum Action 富氧洁面乳 147.7ml
共 376 评论

Acne.org 温和清洁乳 472ml
Acne.org 温和清洁乳 472ml
共 446 评论

Purpose 温和洁面乳 180ml
Purpose 温和洁面乳 180ml
共 314 评论

努比亚非洲黑皂洁面皂 清洁祛痘黑头141g
努比亚非洲黑皂洁面皂 清洁祛痘黑头141g
共 1720 评论

Sudocrem 杀菌修复霜 125g
Sudocrem 杀菌修复霜 125g
共 698 评论

Acne.org 润肤乳 472ml
Acne.org 润肤乳 472ml
共 340 评论

Complex 15 药妆保湿面霜 70g
Complex 15 药妆保湿面霜 70g
共 471 评论

Pond's 旁氏干性肌肤滋润霜 286g
Pond's 旁氏干性肌肤滋润霜 286g
共 342 评论

Neutrogena 露得清混合肌肤保湿乳118ml
Neutrogena 露得清混合肌肤保湿乳118ml
共 171 评论

Acne.org 有机荷荷巴油 236ml
Acne.org 有机荷荷巴油 236ml
共 214 评论

Covergirl Simply Powder 封面女郎粉底
Covergirl Simply Powder 封面女郎粉底
共 89 评论

Maybelline Purestay  美宝莲粉底 SPF 15
Maybelline Purestay 美宝莲粉底 SPF 15
共 149 评论

Covergirl Natureluxe Silk Foundation, Alabaster 305 封面女郎粉底液
Covergirl Natureluxe Silk Foundation, Alabaster 305 封面女郎粉底液
共 291 评论

Tarte Full Coverage Foundation (Light-Medium) 底妆
Tarte Full Coverage Foundation (Light-Medium) 底妆
共 65 评论

Covergirl Clean 敏感肌肤化妆液 30ml
Covergirl Clean 敏感肌肤化妆液 30ml
共 75 评论

Almay Clear Complexion Concealer 遮瑕膏
Almay Clear Complexion Concealer 遮瑕膏
共 50 评论

Devita玻尿酸清爽保湿防晒面霜SPF30+ 75ml
Devita玻尿酸清爽保湿防晒面霜SPF30+ 75ml
共 343 评论

Olay 玉兰油全天防UV滋润霜 SPF 15 177ml
Olay 玉兰油全天防UV滋润霜 SPF 15 177ml
共 402 评论

Neutrogena 露得清滋润霜 SPF 35 73ml
Neutrogena 露得清滋润霜 SPF 35 73ml
共 170 评论

Aveeno 艾维诺防晒霜 SPF 30 84g
Aveeno 艾维诺防晒霜 SPF 30 84g
共 57 评论

La Roche Posay Anthelios SX 理肤泉日间滋润霜 SPF15 100g
La Roche Posay Anthelios SX 理肤泉日间滋润霜 SPF15 100g
共 220 评论

Aveeno  艾维诺日间保湿霜 SPF 15 120ml
Aveeno 艾维诺日间保湿霜 SPF 15 120ml
共 52 评论

Aveeno 艾维诺剃须凝胶 198g
Aveeno 艾维诺剃须凝胶 198g
共 150 评论

Gillette Good News Disposable Razors 吉列剃须刀12把
Gillette Good News Disposable Razors 吉列剃须刀12把
共 122 评论

Schick Hydro 剃须刀1把+1刀头
Schick Hydro 剃须刀1把+1刀头
共 742 评论

Gillette Trac II Plus 吉列10刀片
Gillette Trac II Plus 吉列10刀片
共 200 评论

BIC Sensitive Shaver 比克剃须刀 12把
BIC Sensitive Shaver 比克剃须刀 12把
共 67 评论

Aveeno 艾维诺顺滑剃须凝胶 198g
Aveeno 艾维诺顺滑剃须凝胶 198g
共 60 评论

Good n Natural 治疗痤疮锌补充剂 100粒
Good n Natural 治疗痤疮锌补充剂 100粒
共 229 评论

Addrena LLC 痤疮治疗补充剂 60粒
Addrena LLC 痤疮治疗补充剂 60粒
共 316 评论

Le Fair 清痤疮补充剂 120粒
Le Fair 清痤疮补充剂 120粒
共 100 评论

Clearzine 痤疮治疗补充剂 60粒
Clearzine 痤疮治疗补充剂 60粒
共 528 评论

UnoCardio 1000 鱼油+维生素D (60粒)107g
UnoCardio 1000 鱼油+维生素D (60粒)107g
共 0 评论

The Vitamin Shoppe Omega-3 鱼油胶囊 240粒
The Vitamin Shoppe Omega-3 鱼油胶囊 240粒
共 0 评论

Dr.Schultz 祛痘凝胶50ml
Dr.Schultz 祛痘凝胶50ml
By izabelle.e on 2017-05-28
Do never order this thing! I thought I had acne before I started to use this (I did not have a lot of acne just some pimple here and there) But I wanted to get rid of them so I orded the whole acne.org treatment.Well after a month my skin was ruined because of this, but I said to myself that It would work so I continuied the treatment. After 4 month my skin was so bad and I had cystic acne. I started to stop using this sh*t and instead I put aloe vera on my skin to heal it. Now I have used aloe vera on my skin for 1 month and I don't get cystic acne or any acne at all anymore, my scars are still there and I have a lot of hyperpigmentation, but the aloe vera heals everything!So my tip is to NOT use benzoyl Peroxide, instead use natural ingredients for example aloe vera!THIS THING RUINED MY SKIN.....

Acne.org AHA+ 10%乙醇酸乳液178ml 适用于淡印去角质
Acne.org AHA+ 10%乙醇酸乳液178ml 适用于淡印去角质
By NeatCrunch on 2017-05-22
This product has definitely helped reduce the amount of clogged pores I have. The BP treatment wasnt helping much with clogged pores since adding this to my reg its been great.I have oily skin and I dont find that this is oily on my skin or dry. Its quite hydrating and I use this in place of a moisturizer at night. Im not newbie to acids so I do use it daily. This is going to be my first step in fighting dark marks until I add in something like hydroquinone 4 or 6%

Acne.org AHA+ 10% 乙醇酸乳液 472ml
Acne.org AHA+ 10% 乙醇酸乳液 472ml
By NeatCrunch on 2017-05-22
This product has definitely helped reduce the amount of clogged pores I have. The BP treatment wasnt helping much with clogged pores since adding this to my reg its been great.I have oily skin and I dont find that this is oily on my skin or dry. Its quite hydrating and I use this in place of a moisturizer at night. Im not newbie to acids so I do use it daily. This is going to be my first step in fighting dark marks until I add in something like hydroquinone 4 or 6%

Acne.org 祛痘凝胶(2.5%过氧化苯甲酰)472ml
Acne.org 祛痘凝胶(2.5%过氧化苯甲酰)472ml
By RainyBasket on 2017-05-22
The only thing this moisturizer lacks is spf protection besides that it is perfect. My skin type is asian and I live in japan so the weather is very dry in the winter , using this protect does wonders to my dry flaky skin. I use to get white patches around my mouth whenever I eat my lunch and it was so embarrassing , now I don't have to deal with that.

Acne.org AHA+ 10% 乙醇酸乳液 旅行装 97ml
Acne.org AHA+ 10% 乙醇酸乳液 旅行装 97ml
By NeatCrunch on 2017-05-22
This product has definitely helped reduce the amount of clogged pores I have. The BP treatment wasnt helping much with clogged pores since adding this to my reg its been great.I have oily skin and I dont find that this is oily on my skin or dry. Its quite hydrating and I use this in place of a moisturizer at night. Im not newbie to acids so I do use it daily. This is going to be my first step in fighting dark marks until I add in something like hydroquinone 4 or 6%

Acne.org 润肤乳 旅行装 97ml
Acne.org 润肤乳 旅行装 97ml
By RainyBasket on 2017-05-22
The only thing this moisturizer lacks is spf protection besides that it is perfect. My skin type is asian and I live in japan so the weather is very dry in the winter , using this protect does wonders to my dry flaky skin. I use to get white patches around my mouth whenever I eat my lunch and it was so embarrassing , now I don't have to deal with that.

Acne.org 润肤乳 236ml
Acne.org 润肤乳 236ml
By RainyBasket on 2017-05-22
The only thing this moisturizer lacks is spf protection besides that it is perfect. My skin type is asian and I live in japan so the weather is very dry in the winter , using this protect does wonders to my dry flaky skin. I use to get white patches around my mouth whenever I eat my lunch and it was so embarrassing , now I don't have to deal with that.

Acne.org 祛痘凝胶(2.5%过氧化苯甲酰)472ml
Acne.org 祛痘凝胶(2.5%过氧化苯甲酰)472ml
By RickChapuli on 2017-05-21
Yeah. This causes some kind of red rash on neck lick hicky and below eyes. It's bad.

Acne.org 润肤乳 旅行装 97ml
Acne.org 润肤乳 旅行装 97ml
By RickChapuli on 2017-05-21
Yeah. This causes some kind of red rash on neck lick hicky and below eyes. It's bad.

Acne.org 润肤乳 236ml
Acne.org 润肤乳 236ml
By RickChapuli on 2017-05-21
Yeah. This causes some kind of red rash on neck lick hicky and below eyes. It's bad.


Cetaphil 丝塔芙温和清洁抗菌皂 127g
Cetaphil 丝塔芙温和清洁抗菌皂 127g
By Angie, Mesa, Az on 2010-10-27
Cheap, inexpensive way to treat acne. No more harsh acne products. No inflamed skin from multiple types of chemicals, just smooth clean skin.

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay 深层清洁泥 454g
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay 深层清洁泥 454g
By E. Hutson on 2011-09-28
I'm a bit confused by the extreme reviews for this product. It is a simple raw powdered bentonite clay which is readily available all over the world and used in many many cosmetics that you probably have in your bathroom right now. The marketing on this product is hyped, of course it is, almost all cosmetic products are touting unrealistic benefits these days. Bentonite clay is not a miracle, but it does have beneficial, productive uses both internally and externally. Sadly, it will not heal your acne or make you beautiful overnight, it may take TIME to get the results you want, and your expectations have to be REALISTIC. Educate yourself about this product (or rather bentonite clay, you can get it much cheaper than this) and then decide if it's right for you and your situation. Good things about Bentonite Clay: -Contains over 70 trace minerals. -Absorbs Toxins, Impurities, Metals, & Other Contaminants from the Body (used both internally & externally for these purposes) -Can sooth muscle damage, bruises, cuts & wounds. -Astringent & Antibacterial Properties -Filled with Negative Ions (which bind to bad positive ions like certain bacterias and cancel them out)
奇怪的评论

我有点被这个产品的极端评论混淆。这是一个简单的原料粉末状膨润土这在全世界是现成的,用在许多化妆品,你可能在你的浴室吗。该产品的营销炒作,当然是,几乎所有的美容产品兜售这些天不现实的利益。膨润土不是奇迹,但它确实有利于生产使用,内部和外部的。可悲的是,它不会治愈你的粉刺或让你美丽的一夜,它可能需要一段时间来得到你想要的结果,与你的期望要现实。教育自己关于这个产品(或相当的膨润土,你可以得到比这便宜多了),然后决定是否对你和你的情况是正确的。对膨润土的好东西:-包含超过70个微量元素。吸收毒素,杂质,金属,和从身体其他污染物(使用内部和外部的这些用途)-可以舒缓肌肉损伤,擦伤,割伤、伤口。苦涩和抗菌性能-充满负离子(这与坏的正离子如某些细菌和取消它们)


Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay 深层清洁泥 454g
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay 深层清洁泥 454g
By Ava on 2014-01-11
I'm sure my review will be buried under the masses of rave reviews, but I do have some helpful tips if any of you get a chance to see this! First, this stuff is pretty sweet. After quite a few trial and error, I've found a few things: 1. BEST TIP - if you have any left over protein powder plastic scoops (c'mon I know you have a stash hidden somewhere that you swear you'll find a use for someday), you can just use one of those suckers to mix this mask in. Granted, you cant use a thimble sized scoop. Just use a regular one if you have it. 2. Next, just take your scoop and gather a small amount from the clay jar. Then you can just pour in the Apple Cider vinegar in a 1:2 ratio (1 part ACV to 2 parts clay). It takes a while to find the right amt to get the desired consistency, but it's not too hard. NEXT just take a wooden chopstick and stir. Stir a lot . It's pretty neat cos once you pour in the ACV it all starts bubbling and snapping at you. When mixed thoroughly it has a kind of "whipped" consistency. Then you just smear all over your face/ back/ arms/whatever. Then you wait until it starts pulling and burning yo skin! This stuff burns my face as it tightens, then itches like crazy, then feels like someones throwing ice cold water at my face. I dont normally get a pulsing sensation, and maybe I'm doing it wrong, but I enjoy it so leave me alone! Anyhoo, I find the plastic scoop method works the best, and leaves minimal clean up, as opposed to using a kitchen bowl and spoon which tend to leave quite a bit more mess. Usually I can just get all the last bits of the mask out of the scoop with my finger, leaving the scoop almost totally clean, then just wipe the chopstick off on a body part to get all the excess off. Real classy like. I always see how long I can keep this stuff on; usually 20-40 min. It tightens your face to the point where you cant even open your mouth, so it's kind of a hassle if your significant other is home, and you can't do anything but whimper at them like you're a pre-oiled Tin Man. I highly recommend doing this when you are home alone. The clean up is the only crappy part of all this and I have yet to find a good (and easy) solution, save from hosing myself off in the back yard :/ I really hate the idea of using all the paper towels we own just to wipe it off, and I don't like the idea of using a bath towel (since that goes in the washing machine, and who knows how much that'll clog up the machine). As of today my solution to this issue is getting half off with paper towels then jumping into the shower and pretending like nothing will harm the plumbing. Sometimes I try to rinse off equal parts in all 4 of our sinks, just to distribute the mess evenly. Once again also pretending like that will not clog up our plumbing... I think the pretending is working! 3. pro tip with the paper towel clean up - soak the towels in hot water, then lay it over your face for 10 seconds, then slowly drag the cloth down your face. If you just jump right in and smear the cloth over your face you're going to scream like Macaulay in Home Alone. 4. When I first received this product, I used it 4 days in a row. Normally, using any kind of product that many days would wreak havoc on my skin, break me out, and dry the eff out of my face. Surprisingly enough, no damage has been reported. I have naturally dry skin that is insanely flaky, so after I clean the mask off I just apply a thick coat of Look, No X Ma! cream. I use that stuff religiously, and after the mask it works just fine. Results! I do see it working on my face. At least, I hope it's the mask. The right side of my face had a TERRIBLE disgusting break out for like, 3 months. I couldn't figure out what was causing it, and have tried everything natural to get rid of it... all the products only agitated it more, which was infuriating. After I used the mask 4 days in a row, I saw things clearing up a bit. Then I got lazy and quit, because the mess is just such a hassle, but now my acne's gotten a bit worse. Back to the mask! OH also, DO NOT LAUGH while this mask is drying. I made the mistake of watching SNL once to pass the mask drying time. once. Never again. Also, we now have a thin layer of grey, green clay coating over everything in the house (mainly the computer desk). But fear not, this stuff wipes right off anything. No biggie. Also, I saw people complaining that this clay is a greenish grey color, which they took to be "impure" because it wasn't white (racists!) WELL I read on a website from this super knowledgeable person that the white stuff is actually the over-refined/bad quality clay, so THERE. I mean, they seemed to really know their stuff, so I'll just choose to believe them over researching it more. It's the American way! Hoped any of this helped .. someone. Just one person, even. That would be worth it. ...
哦啦啦。

我相信我的评论会埋下的群众好评如潮,但我如果你有机会看到这有一些有用的提示!首先,这个东西是很甜的。在相当多的试验和错误,我发现了几件事:1。最好的建议--如果你有任何塑料勺蛋白粉的左(拜托,我知道你有一个隐藏的隐藏的地方,你发誓你会找到一个使用某一天),你可以使用其中的一个吸盘把这面具。当然,你不能用顶针大小的勺子。只使用一个普通的人如果你拥有它。2。接下来,把你的勺子从粘土罐收集少量。然后你可以倒在1:2的比例苹果醋(1部分ACV 2份土)。它需要一段时间才能找到所需的一致性对AMT,但它并不太难。下一把木制筷子搅拌。激起很多。一旦你倒在ACV一切开始起泡、咬你是很棒的因为。当充分混合,它有一种“生”的一致性。然后你只涂抹在你的脸/背/手臂/什么。然后你等到它开始拉和燃烧你的皮肤!这东西燃烧我的脸因为它收紧,然后很痒,那感觉就像是有人在我的脸上泼冰水。我不常得到一个脉冲的感觉,也许我错了,但我喜欢它,所以我独自离开!总之,我发现塑料勺方法效果最好,叶最小的清理,而不是使用一个厨房碗和勺子,倾向于把相当多的混乱。我通常可以得到所有的面具的最后一位的用我的手指,把勺几乎完全干净,然后把筷子掉在一个身体的一部分,把所有多余的了。真正优雅的像。我总是看到我还能活多久的东西;通常20-40分钟。它收紧你的脸,你甚至不能打开你的嘴,所以如果你的另一半回家,这是种麻烦,你不能做任何事情,但他们喜欢呜咽你前油锡人。我高度推荐这样做,当你独自在家。清理是这一切的只有蹩脚的部分,我还没有找到一个好的(容易)的解决方案,节省了冲水自己在后院:/我真的恨使用所有的纸巾擦拭我们自己的想法,我不喜欢使用沐浴毛巾的想法(因为这是在洗衣机里,谁知道多少,会堵塞机)。从今天开始我解决这个问题的方法是让一半的纸巾然后跳进淋浴,假装没有什么会伤害水暖。有时我想冲洗相等的部分,在所有4个我们的汇,只是分布均匀的混乱。再次还假装不阻塞管道…我想假装工作!3。PRO提示用纸巾清洁的毛巾浸泡在热水中,然后放在你的脸上10秒钟,然后慢慢地拖着布下你的脸。如果你只是跳跃和涂布在你的脸上,你会尖叫像麦考利独自在家。4。当我第一次收到了这个产品,我用它在连续4天。通常,使用任何一种产品,很多天都在我的皮肤上肆虐,我休息,和干燥效率从我的脸上。令人惊讶的是,没有损害的报告。我有自然干燥的皮肤,是个古怪的,所以当我清洁面膜我只取厚厚的一层看,NO x的马!奶油。我使用的东西,宗教,和它的作品很好的面具后。结果!我看到它在我的脸上。至少,我希望它的面具。我的右脸有一个可怕的恶心的爆发一样,3个月。我不明白是什么导致它,并尝试了一切自然摆脱它…所有的产品只有搅拌它,这是真气。在我使用的面膜,连续4天,我看到的东西清理一下。然后我变懒了,退出,因为混乱的正是这样的麻烦,但现在我的粉刺变得更糟。回面具!哦也,不笑,这个面具是干燥。我看SNL一旦通过掩膜干燥时间错误。一旦。再也没有。同时,我们现在有一层薄薄的灰绿色粘土层,在房子里的一切(主要是电脑桌)。但别担心,这东西擦掉任何东西。没什么大不了的。另外,我看到有人抱怨这个粘土是一种绿色的灰色的颜色,他们认为是“不纯”因为它不是白色(种族主义者!)我读这个超级有知识的人,一个网站,白色的东西实际上是在成品/质量差的粘土,所以。我的意思是,他们似乎真的知道他们的东西,所以我会选择相信他们在研究它更。这是美国的方式!希望这帮助..有人。只是一个人,甚至。这将是值得的。…


Nixoderm 尼克舒皮肤药膏 17.7g
Nixoderm 尼克舒皮肤药膏 17.7g
By Yemi, Houston, Tx on 2010-08-11
I used this product while i was in Nigeria, then i had alot of pimples/acne, i would apply nixoderm over night and in a matter of a week, all the pimples went away

Nixoderm 尼克舒皮肤药膏 17.7g
Nixoderm 尼克舒皮肤药膏 17.7g
By sandy, north carolina on 2010-02-27
it is worth trying, you do have to be sure to wash it off in the morning

Nixoderm 尼克舒皮肤药膏 17.7g
Nixoderm 尼克舒皮肤药膏 17.7g
By Anonymous, Uk on 2011-05-23
Worked for me just need to work on scaring

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay 深层清洁泥 454g
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay 深层清洁泥 454g
By jinxiejoi on 2013-04-11
here on Amazon based on the reviews here and elsewhere. She has profuse acne, especially on her forehead (up into her hairline) and general T-zone area. We have tried all the other popular brands of acne remedies. Proactive, Neutrogena, blah blah blah, as well as all the natural remedies I could find. Nothing helped. Nothing. I finally decided to have her try this. We followed the instructions and got the Bragg's ACV to mix it with. I did the masks for her myself, doing the mixing and application, as well as helped her remove it. She used it 2 days in a row, with a day in between...and she will be applying it again tonight. It says in the instructions that more severe cases can apply more than once or twice a week. We will be doing the 2 day on 1 day off regimen until she is as clear as she can get and then 1-2 times weekly. Now, for the results thus far. On the first application, she didn't get the pulsing. Instead, she said it just got cold. I have to point out that it was 76 degrees in the house. I did not put it on very thick, though. The instructions state that it should be applied 1/4 to 1/2" thick. I felt that was too thick. My bad. When it was time to rinse it off, I wet a clean white washrag with as hot as she could stand water after actually rinsing her face with the same temp water to loosen the dried clay. While I wiped the clay off, white heads were literally popping out of her pores- and I was not applying much pressure. Nothing profuse, just noticeable. I had her go ahead and shower because I had to put the mask into her hairline due to acne being there. When she came out into the living room, her face was almost glowing. Not the red that others have described (or stated in the instructions). The usual angry red color of the acne itself was almost gone. Her face was very soft. And the next day when she came home from school, her face was nowhere near as oily as usual. On the second day, I had her wash her face (with my CeraVe facial wash, the mask can be very drying so she needed something that would clean but not remove all moisture) then I applied the mask again-this time pretty thick. This time, she felt the pulsing others have described. And again, she had whiteheads come out upon wiping her face. Still no redness after she washed. But, I also did my son's face. He just needed to clean out the pores on his nose. His turned red and that lasted no longer than 10 minutes. He had no whiteheads, but the blackheads in the pores of his nose came right out with much more ease. Yesterday was my girls day off from the mask. She had no new acne, and the acne she already had was cut in half. Understand, her forehead was literally covered to the point that you could not see her regular skin between pimples. If it keeps up at this rate, I will call this stuff a miracle.
我购买了我的女儿

在亚马逊基于这里和其他地方的评论。她有丰富的痘痘,特别是额头上(在她的发际线)和一般的T字区。我们已经试过痤疮补救所有其他受欢迎的品牌。积极主动,露得清,blah blah blah,以及所有我能找到的自然疗法。没有什么帮助。没有什么。我终于决定让她试试这个。我们遵循指示,把布拉格的ACV混合这。我为她自己做的面具,做混合应用,以及帮助她删除它。她用它在连续2天,一天之间……她将运用它今晚。它说,在指令,更严重的情况下可以申请超过每周一次或两次。我们将在2天1天疗程直到她是她能得到然后每周1-2次清晰。现在,对迄今为止的结果。在第一个应用,她没有得到脉冲。相反,她说这只是感冒了。我要指出的是76度的房子。我没有把它放在很厚的,虽然。状态指示,应采用1 / 4至1 / 2和#厚34。我觉得太厚。我的坏。当它的时间冲洗,我湿干净的白色毛巾和她可以站的水却洗她的脸相同的临时水拧干粘土后热。当我把粘土,白色的头上冒出了她的毛孔和我不是施加很大的压力。没有丰富的,明显的。我让她去淋浴,因为我不得不把面具在她的发际线由于痤疮的存在。当她走进客厅,她脸上闪闪发光。没有红色的,有人形容(或说明书规定)。通常的愤怒的红色痤疮本身几乎已经结束了。她的脸很软。第二天她放学回家时,她的脸上远没有像往常一样油性。第二天,我让她洗她的脸(我CeraVe洁面乳,面膜会很干燥,所以她需要的东西,将清洁但不移除所有的水分)然后我采用面具这一次很厚。这一次,她觉得别人所描述的脉冲。又一次,她白头出来在擦她的脸。仍然没有发红后她洗。但是,我也做了我儿子的脸。他只是需要清理毛孔的鼻子上。他的脸红了,不超过10分钟。他没有白头,但在他鼻子的毛孔黑头就出来更容易。昨天是我的女孩一天假面具。她有没有新的粉刺,痤疮和她已经减少了一半。明白,她的额头上覆盖的一点,你看不见她的正常皮肤之间的疙瘩。如果它继续以这种速度,我会打电话给这个东西一个奇迹。


Nixoderm 尼克舒皮肤药膏 17.7g
Nixoderm 尼克舒皮肤药膏 17.7g
By laura, england on 2009-06-20
even with the cons i swear by this product, i have quite oily skin and aways having breakouts and this clears them up fast!when you feel the slight burn you know its working with your skin and mine clear up in no time.definatley buy it as its cheap and lasts a long time!

Nixoderm 尼克舒皮肤药膏 17.7g
Nixoderm 尼克舒皮肤药膏 17.7g
By Emma, Glasgow, UK on 2008-08-27
This really does seem to work and I am keeping my fingers crossed it continues to. God bless you Nixoderm xx